The Tempest 2012

Board of Directors

Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park's Board of Directors is a volunteer group that meets once a month in downtown Oklahoma City. This group is the governing body overseeing the operations of Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park, Inc. in keeping with best practices of a non-profit organization with a 501c3 status.


2015-2016 Board of Directors


Rob Gallavan - Oklahoma City Police Department

Vice President

Raymond Rogers - First Command Financial Services


Deanna Gallavan, Ph.D. - Oklahoma Department of Corrections


Bridget Jaime  - Valliance Bank

Board Members

Tamera Babbit - New View Oklahoma

Justin Byrne - SandRidge Energy Corp.

Erika Mattingly - Roaring Trade

Charles Walworth - OG&E

Lee Bollinger (1941-2016)

Officers were elected to serve a one-year term dating from October 2015. 

Honorary Board Members


Kathryn McGill *
Sen. David Holt**
Al Bode **
Randy Buttram **
Mike Krywucki **
Jim Tolbert **

* As per by-laws (Article V, Section 1)
** As per Board appointment